First Prize: Gandhar Viragi, Ronoy Sarkar, Kyle Tu

Second Prize: Jonathan Guo

Third Prize: Carolyn Lee

Honorable Metion: Michelle Araja, Siddiq Khwaja



Damon Monteleone

Principal, Richard Montgomery High School

Robert Dempsey

ML Engineer, Respected Technical Leader,  Author, Speaker


FiscalNote, Inc. 30 under 30, D.C. 25 under 25

Alex Kaplunovich

Innovator, Machine Learning and Cloud Leader, Worldwide Speaker

Michael Kanaan

2019 Forbes 30 Under 30 / Co-Chair for Artificial Intelligence; HQ U.S. Air Force / TEDx Speaker



Larry Boyer

Executive Economist ★ Predictive Modeling ★ Consultant Providing Data-Driven Market Insights ★ Speaker

“The Code A Wish organization is a student run non-profit organization, and our mission is to inspire today’s teens to explore the changing role of technology in their lives and more importantly their future. We achieve this goal by hosting teenager friendly seminars, community events, and technology conferences that professionals pay $$$ to attend; we offer all of them absolutely FREE to high school and middle school students. Our team comes from different high schools from the Greater Washington DC region. Originally we created the club so “We work to bring coding to everyone and everyone to coding”, therefore, code a wish. But coding is not our purpose. Our purpose is to impact teenagers one at a time, offering them FREE opportunities that are only accessible to professionals and we firmly believe that the future of technology belongs to our generation. Join us and make this a fun ride starting today!”

Faith Cheung, Founder and CEO, Richard Montgomery High School, Maryland 

Our Team

Faith Cheung

Richard Montgomery High School

Founder, CEO

Justin Wang

Winston Churchill High School

President, Chief Operating Officer

Iris Guo

Thomas Wootton High School

Chief Marketing Officer

Audrey Dai

Montgomery Blair High School

Chief Technology Officer

Pranava Nidumolu

Thomas Jefferson High School

Chief Communication Officer


Philip Wang

Centennial High School

Chief Program Officer

0 +
Teens Reached
0 +
0 +
0 +

The Future Summit Venue - Hilton Gaithersburg

Contact Us

Useful Links

Recent News